Zammuto Tour Starts Tonight

Hey All,

Our first show is tonight in Northampton, MA at the Iron Horse. Full tour dates below:

03/28/13 Thu Northampton MA Iron Horse Music Hall
03/29/13 Fri Hamden CT Spaceland Ballroom
03/30/13 Sat Middletown CT Eclectic House
03/31/13 Sun Montreal QC Il Motore
04/01/13 Mon Toronto ON The Garrison
04/03/13 Wed Grand Rapids MI Ladies Literary Club
04/04/13 Thu Evanston IL SPACE
04/05/13 Fri Iowa City IA Mission Creek Festival
04/06/13 Sat Minneapolis MN 7th Street Entry
04/07/13 Sun Northfield MN Carleton College
04/08/13 Mon Grinnell IA Grinnell College
04/10/13 Wed Cleveland OH Beachland Ballroom
04/12/13 Fri Columbus OH Wexner Center
04/14/13 Sun Red Hook NY Bard College

Some new surprises in store… Can’t wait to play!

Nick

Leave a comment

Add comment