Band:

Nick Zammuto : nzammuto@gmail.com

Nick Oddy : nickoddy@gmail.com

Mikey Zammuto : mwzammuto@gmail.com

Sean Dixon : seanswan@yahoo.com



Booking:

In North America : Andrew Morgan : andrew@billions.com

In Europe : Eleanor McGuiness : eleanor@pitchandsmith.com



Press:

In North America : Trevor de Brauw : trevor@biz3.net  and Chris Werner chris@biz3.net

In Europe :  Rachel Silver : rachel.silver@silverpr.co.uk



Label:  (for licensing and wholesale inquiries)

Temporary Residence LTD. : Jeremy deVine : Jeremy@temporaryresidence.com



Records distributed through Secretly Canadian


 

soundcloud.com/zammuto twitter.com/zammutosound zammuto.wordpress.com